March 14, 2019

BB&N Girls Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 28vs. Natick(S) 5:00 PM
Fri Nov 30@ Southfield 4:45 PM
Sat Dec 1@ Pomfret 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 5 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 8vs. Deerfield 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 12vs. Big Dogs(S) 5:30 PM
Fri Jan 4vs. Berkshire 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 5vs. Groton 2:00 PM
Sun Jan 6vs. Stanstead College (note) 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. St. Paul's 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 11@ New Hampton 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 16@ Rivers 4:45 PM
Fri Jan 18vs. Jr. Wizards(S) 5:45 PM
Sat Jan 19vs. Winchendon 11:00 AM
Wed Jan 23vs. Loomis Chaffee 4:15 PM
Fri Jan 25@ Andover 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 26vs. Cushing 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 30@ Governor's 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 1@ Milton 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 2@ Exeter 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 6@ St. George's 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 8vs. Noble & Greenough 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 9@ Worcester Academy 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 13@ Tabor 3:15 PM
Fri Feb 15vs. Lawrence Academy 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 16@ St. Mark's 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 20@ Middlesex 4:15 PM
Fri Feb 22 Thayer (note) 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 23vs. Williston Northampton 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Ed Bourget
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Toni Ann Miano
@email contact
 
Kathy Newell
@email contact
 
School Location
80 Gerry's Landing Road
Cambridge, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Knights