February 23, 2019

Winchendon Girls Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 17vs. Hill School(S) 11:00 AM
Fri Nov 30@ Cushing 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 1@ Brewster Academy 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 5 3:45 PM
Fri Dec 7vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 8vs. St. Mark's 3:30 PM
Thu Dec 13 Cushing 2:30 PM
Thu Dec 13- Dec 15 E.G. Watkins-Cushing Academy New Years Tournament
Fri Dec 14 Berkshire 8:00 AM
Fri Dec 14 Culver Academy 3:15 PM
Sat Dec 15 Worcester Academy 12:00 PM
Tue Jan 1 Williston Northampton 2:00 PM
Tue Jan 1 Lawrence Academy 6:00 PM
Tue Jan 1- Jan 2 Winchendon
Wed Jan 2 Gunnery 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. Proctor 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. Rivers 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Noble & Greenough 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 19@ BB&N 11:00 AM
Wed Jan 23vs. New Hampton 5:30 PM
Fri Jan 25vs. Portsmouth Abbey 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 26@ Vermont Academy 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 30vs. Deerfield 3:00 PM
Sun Feb 3@ Worcester Academy 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Southfield 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 9@ Kents Hill 2:00 PM
Sun Feb 10@ Hebron 12:00 PM
Wed Feb 13vs. Worcester Academy 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 16vs. St. Paul's 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 20vs. Exeter 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 22@ Williston Northampton 5:30 PM
Sat Feb@ Pomfret X:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Laura DiCarlo
@email contact
 
School Location
172 Ash Street
Winchendon, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wapitis