February 23, 2019

Winsor Girls Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 30vs. Southfield JV 4:15 PM
Wed Dec 5@ Governor's 5:30 PM
Fri Dec 7vs. Dana Hall 4:15 PM
Wed Dec 12 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 14 Pingree 6:30 PM
Fri Dec 14- Dec 15 Portsmouth Abbey
Sat Dec 15 Proctor 9:30 AM
Sat Dec 15 Portsmouth Abbey 3:00 PM
Tue Dec 18@ TBA 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 19vs. Alumni(S) 4:15 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. Portsmouth Abbey 4:15 PM
Fri Jan 11vs. Beaver Country Day 4:15 PM
Fri Jan 18@ Newton CD 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 23@ Dana Hall 4:15 PM
Fri Jan 25vs. Woodstock Academy 4:15 PM
Fri Feb 1vs. Pingree 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Woodstock Academy 4:15 PM
Fri Feb 8@ Portsmouth Abbey 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 13vs. Berwick 4:15 PM
Fri Feb 15vs. Beaver Country Day 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 20@ Pingree 6:00 PM
Fri Feb 22- Feb 23 EIL Tournament
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep DII
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Caroline Burke
@email contact
 
School Location
Boston, MA