February 23, 2019

Milton Girls Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 17vs. Breakers(S) 11:00 AM
Wed Nov 28@ Thayer 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 1vs. New Hampton 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 5 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 8@ Brooks 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 14 St. Mark's 9:30 AM
Fri Dec 14 Lawrence Academy 5:30 PM
Fri Dec 14- Dec 16 Harrington Tournament
Sat Dec 15 St. Paul's 2:30 PM
Sun Dec 16 Middlesex 8:00 AM
Fri Jan 4vs. Loomis Chaffee 6:30 PM
Sat Jan 5@ Southfield 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. Thayer 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. Groton 2:15 PM
Wed Jan 16@ Governor's 4:15 PM
Fri Jan 18vs. Tabor 5:45 PM
Wed Jan 30@ Lawrence Academy 5:45 PM
Fri Feb 1vs. BB&N 5:15 PM
Wed Feb 6@ St. Mark's 5:15 PM
Fri Feb 8@ Rivers 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 9vs. Middlesex 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 13@ St. George's 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 15vs. Andover 5:15 PM
Wed Feb 20vs. Pomfret 4:00 PM
Sat Feb@ Noble & Greenough X:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Ryan Stone
@email contact
 
School Location
170 Centre St.
Milton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Mustangs