March 14, 2019

Beaver Country Day Girls Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Fri Dec 7@ Berwick 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 8@ Portsmouth Abbey (note) 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 9@ Newton CD 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 11 4:15 PM
Thu Jan 24@ Cambridge Rindge & Latin 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 26@ Portsmouth Abbey 1:30 PM
Wed Jan 30@ Dana Hall (note) 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Pingree 4:30 PM
Mon Feb 11@ Portsmouth Abbey (note) 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 13@ Newton CD 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 15@ Winsor 4:15 PM
Sat Feb 16@ Milton J.V. 12:00 PM
Wed Feb 20vs. Cambridge Rindge & Latin (note) 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 22@ Dana Hall (note) 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Ryan Sugar
@email contact
 
School Location
791 Hammond St.
Chestnut Hill, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot