March 14, 2019

Dana Hall Girls Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Fri Dec 7@ Winsor 4:15 PM
Wed Dec 12@ Groton JV 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. Pingree (note) 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 11 3:45 PM
Wed Jan 16@ Southfield JV (note) 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 18@ Nobles JV 3:15 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. Winsor 4:15 PM
Fri Jan 25@ Portsmouth Abbey JV 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 30vs. Beaver Country Day (note) 3:30 PM
Mon Feb 4@ Newton CD 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Nobles JV (note) 3:15 PM
Fri Feb 8vs. Rivers JV (note) 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 8@ Milton J.V. 5:15 PM
Tue Feb 12@ Rivers JV (note) 6:30 PM
Wed Feb 13vs. Portsmouth Abbey JV (note) 3:15 PM
Wed Feb 13@ Pingree JV 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 20vs. Southfield JV 2:00 PM
Fri Feb 22vs. Beaver Country Day (note) 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
TJ Spencer
781.697.6789
@email contact
 
School Location
45 Dana rd
Wellesley, MA
 
School Mascot
Dragons