March 14, 2019

Deerfield Girls Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 1@ St. Mark's 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 5vs. Loomis Chaffee 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 7@ Noble & Greenough 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 8 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 12vs. St. Paul's 4:00 PM
Thu Dec 13 Worcester Academy 6:15 PM
Thu Dec 13- Dec 15 E.G. Watkins-Cushing Academy New Years Tournament
Fri Dec 14 Northwood School 11:45 AM
Fri Dec 14 New Hampton 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 15 Cushing 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 5vs. Hill School 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 6vs. Lawrenceville 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. Exeter 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 16@ Choate 5:30 PM
Fri Jan 18@ New Hampton 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 19vs. Taft 2:45 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. Pomfret 5:15 PM
Sat Jan 26vs. Andover 6:30 PM
Wed Jan 30@ Winchendon 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Westminster 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 9vs. Berkshire 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 13@ Cushing 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 16@ Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 20vs. Williston Northampton 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 23@ Loomis Chaffee 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Housatonic West
 
Head Coach
Brooke Fernandez
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Toby Emerson
@email contact
 
Gen Pitt
@email contact
 
School Location
7 Boyden Ln.
Deerfield, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Big Green