February 23, 2019

Greenwich Girls Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 28vs. Portledge 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 1@ Canterbury 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 5@ Choate 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 8 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 12vs. Gunnery 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 14 Hill School 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 14 St. George's 8:45 PM
Fri Dec 14- Dec 15 St. George's Christmas Tournament
Sat Dec 15 Hebron 11:00 AM
Sat Jan 5vs. Vermont Academy 4:15 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. Hotchkiss 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 11vs. Canterbury 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 19@ Millbrook (note) 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 25@ Loomis Chaffee 6:00 PM
Fri Feb 1vs. Newton CD 5:00 PM
Mon Feb 4@ Rye Country Day 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 6@ Taft 2:45 PM
Sat Feb 9@ Gunnery 3:30 PM
Mon Feb 11@ Hill School 4:00 PM
Tue Feb 12vs. Darien HS(S) (note) 3:30 PM
Mon Feb 18@ Millbrook 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 22vs. Worcester Academy 6:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep DII
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coach
Moe Tarrant
@email contact
 
School Location
Greenwich, CT