March 14, 2019

Choate Girls Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Tue Nov 27vs. Mid Fairfield(S) 7:30 PM
Sat Dec 1@ Lawrence Academy 5:30 PM
Sun Dec 2vs. Lawrenceville 11:00 AM
Wed Dec 5 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 8@ Noble & Greenough 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 12@ Pomfret 3:30 PM
Thu Dec 13 Andover 10:15 AM
Thu Dec 13 Kent 3:30 PM
Thu Dec 13- Dec 14 Taft Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 14 Hotchkiss 9:45 AM
Wed Jan 9@ Westminster 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. Taft 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Deerfield 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 19vs. Canterbury 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. Kent 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 25@ Millbrook 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 30@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 5:15 PM
Wed Feb 6@ Williston Northampton 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 9vs. Loomis Chaffee 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 13vs. Berkshire 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 15vs. Gunnery 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 16@ Taft 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 20vs. Hotchkiss 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 23@ Cushing 4:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders West
 
Head Coach
Ashley Bairos
2036972017
@email contact
 
School Location
333 Christian St.
Wallingford, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wild Boars