February 23, 2019

Portsmouth Abbey Girls Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 1vs. Worcester Academy 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 7@ Thayer 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 8vs. Beaver Country Day (note) 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 14 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 14- Dec 15 Portsmouth Abbey
Sat Dec 15 Pingree 8:00 AM
Sat Dec 15 Winsor 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 9@ Winsor 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 12@ Worcester Academy 4:15 PM
Mon Jan 14vs. St. George's (note) 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 16@ Newton CD 3:45 PM
Sat Jan 19@ Pingree 3:45 PM
Wed Jan 23@ Middlesex 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 25@ Winchendon 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 26vs. Beaver Country Day 1:30 PM
Wed Jan 30vs. Pingree 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 6@ North Yarmouth Academy 4:15 PM
Fri Feb 8vs. Winsor 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 9@ Berwick 5:00 PM
Mon Feb 11vs. Beaver Country Day (note) 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 15vs. Newton CD 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 20@ Berwick 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 22- Feb 23 EIL Tournament
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep DII
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coach
Kurt Carter
508.259.7588
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Sara Decosta-Hayes
@email contact
 
Whitney Jones
@email contact
 
School Location
285 Corys Lane
Portsmouth, RI
School Website
 
School Mascot
Ravens