February 23, 2019

Vermont Academy Girls Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 1vs. Proctor 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 8@ St. Paul's 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 12 Hebron (note) 5:15 PM
Fri Dec 14 3:15 PM
Sat Dec 15 Ironbound 1:45 PM
Sat Dec 15- Dec 16 VA Holiday Showcase
Sun Dec 16 Shoreline Sharks 11:00 AM
Sun Dec 16 Ironbound 2:00 PM
Fri Jan 4vs. Holderness 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 5@ Greenwich 4:15 PM
Wed Jan 9@ Gunnery 5:15 PM
Fri Jan 11vs. Pingree 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. Millbrook 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 16@ Kimball Union 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 18@ Brewster Academy 5:00 PM
Sun Jan 20@ Canterbury (note) 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 23@ Hoosac School 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 25vs. New Hampton 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 26vs. Winchendon 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 30@ Proctor 2:00 PM
Fri Feb 1vs. Hill School 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 2vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Tilton 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 8 Kents Hill (note) 12:45 PM
Sat Feb 9vs. Hoosac School 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 13vs. Gunnery 2:00 PM
Fri Feb 15vs. Kimball Union 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 16vs. Vermont Flames(S) 4:15 PM
Tue Feb 19@ Canterbury (note) 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 20vs. Brewster Academy 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 22- Feb 23 Lakes Region
Sat Febvs. Tilton X:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep DII
 
League
Lakes Region
 
Head Coach
Chris Ardito
2036192911
@email contact
 
School Location
10 Long Walk
Saxtons River, VT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wildcats