February 23, 2019

Middlesex Girls Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 28vs. Big Dogs(S) 6:00 PM
Fri Nov 30vs. Kents Hill 6:30 PM
Wed Dec 5vs. Proctor 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 7 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 14 Williston Northampton 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 14- Dec 16 Harrington Tournament
Sat Dec 15 Noble & Greenough 8:30 AM
Sat Dec 15 Westminster 6:30 PM
Sun Dec 16 Milton 8:00 AM
Thu Jan 3@ Berwick 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 5@ Worcester Academy 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. Noble & Greenough 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. Governor's 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 16@ St. Mark's 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 18@ Cushing 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 19@ Newton CD 12:30 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. Portsmouth Abbey 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 26@ Thayer 2:15 PM
Wed Jan 30@ Groton 2:45 PM
Fri Feb 1vs. Hebron 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 2vs. Southfield 1:30 PM
Wed Feb 6@ Tabor 3:15 PM
Sat Feb 9@ Milton 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 13vs. Lawrence Academy 5:30 PM
Fri Feb 15@ Brooks 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 16@ Holderness 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 20vs. BB&N 4:15 PM
Sat Febvs. St. George's X:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep DII
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
Head Coach
Kate Hession
978.402.1402
@email contact
 
School Location
1400 Lowell Road
Concord, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Zebras