March 14, 2019

Noble & Greenough Girls Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 28vs. New Hampton 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 1@ Loomis Chaffee 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 5@ St. Mark's 5:30 PM
Fri Dec 7 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 8vs. Choate 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 14 Westminster 1:30 PM
Fri Dec 14- Dec 16 Harrington Tournament
Sat Dec 15 Middlesex 8:30 AM
Sat Dec 15 Williston Northampton 4:30 PM
Sun Dec 16 St. Paul's 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 2@ Southfield 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 5vs. Kent 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 7vs. Rivers 5:15 PM
Wed Jan 9@ Middlesex 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. Berkshire 3:15 PM
Wed Jan 16@ Winchendon 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 19vs. Exeter 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 23@ Lawrence Academy 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 25@ Cushing 6:45 PM
Sat Jan 26@ St. Paul's 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 30vs. St. George's 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 2@ Brooks 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Groton 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 8@ BB&N 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 9vs. Westminster 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 13@ Andover 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 15vs. Thayer 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 16@ Tabor 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 20vs. Governor's 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 23vs. Milton 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 27vs. New Hampton 5:30 PM
Sat Mar 2vs. Andover 3:00 PM
Sun Mar 3 Kent 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Tom Resor
781.320.7156
@email contact
 
School Location
10 Campus Drive
Dedham, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bulldogs