February 23, 2019

Kents Hill Girls Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Sun Nov 11vs. Caso Bay(S) 2:00 PM
Sat Nov 17@ Cushing(S) 11:00 AM
Fri Nov 23 Hoosac School 7:00 PM
Fri Nov 23- Nov 25 Union College Jamboree
Sat Nov 24 12:30 PM
Sat Nov 24 CP Dynamo 4:15 PM
Sun Nov 25 Lady Islanders 9:30 AM
Fri Nov 30@ Middlesex 6:30 PM
Sat Dec 1@ Brooks 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 5@ North Yarmouth Academy 4:45 PM
Fri Dec 7vs. Governor's 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 14 Canterbury 5:45 PM
Fri Dec 14- Dec 15 Govenor's Academy
Sat Dec 15 Holderness 10:45 AM
Sat Dec 15 Governor's 4:45 PM
Fri Jan 4vs. North Yarmouth Academy 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 5@ Pingree 3:45 PM
Tue Jan 8vs. Cheverus HS(S) (note) 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 11@ Hebron 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 12 St. George's (note) 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Brewster Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 18vs. Berwick 6:15 PM
Sat Jan 19@ Thayer 2:15 PM
Wed Jan 23@ Proctor 4:15 PM
Fri Jan 25vs. Pingree 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 2@ Rivers 2:15 PM
Fri Feb 8 Vermont Academy (note) 12:45 PM
Sat Feb 9vs. Winchendon 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 13@ Brewster Academy (note) 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 20vs. Holderness 4:30 PM
Sat Febvs. Hebron X:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep DII
 
League
Holt Conference
 
Head Coach
Kimberly Nanof
2074854881
@email contact
 
School Location
1614 Main Street
Kents Hill, ME
School Website
 
School Mascot
Huskies