February 23, 2019

Millbrook Girls Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 28vs. Taft 3:00 PM
Fri Nov 30vs. Portledge 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 5vs. Gunnery (note) 2:30 PM
Fri Dec 7 4:45 PM
Sat Dec 8@ Greenwich 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 14 Brewster Academy (note) 2:00 PM
Fri Dec 14- Dec 15 Southfield Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 15 Thayer 8:00 AM
Sat Dec 15 Rivers 2:00 PM
Sun Dec 16 Groton 9:00 AM
Sat Jan 5vs. Tilton 6:30 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. Canterbury 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 12@ Vermont Academy 5:00 PM
Mon Jan 14@ Berkshire 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Westminster 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 19vs. Greenwich (note) 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 23@ Hotchkiss 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 25vs. Choate 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 26@ Worcester Academy 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 6@ Gunnery 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 8vs. Gunnery (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 9vs. Kent 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 13@ Canterbury 2:15 PM
Sat Feb 16vs. Lawrenceville 4:30 PM
Mon Feb 18vs. Greenwich 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 20vs. Hoosac School 5:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep DII
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Erica Shapey
@email contact
 
School Location
131 Millbrook School Rd.
Millbrook, NY
School Website
 
School Mascot
Mustangs