March 14, 2019

Groton Girls Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 28vs. Berwick 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 1vs. Kimball Union 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 5@ Tilton 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 8 4:30 PM
Tue Dec 11vs. Pingree 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 12@ Newton CD 3:45 PM
Fri Dec 14 Berwick 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 14- Dec 15 Southfield Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 15 Southfield 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 15 Kimball Union 6:00 PM
Sun Dec 16 Millbrook 9:00 AM
Sat Jan 5@ BB&N 2:00 PM
Sun Jan 6vs. Pomfret 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. North Yarmouth Academy (note) 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 11vs. Worcester Academy 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 12@ Milton 2:15 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Proctor 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 18vs. Rivers 5:30 PM
Fri Jan 25@ Lawrence Academy 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 26vs. Holderness 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 30vs. Middlesex 2:45 PM
Sat Feb 2vs. Governor's 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 6@ Noble & Greenough 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 13vs. Brooks 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 16vs. St. George's 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 20@ Thayer 3:15 PM
Sat Feb 23vs. St. Mark's 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep DII
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
Head Coach
Randi Dumont
@email contact
 
School Location
282 Farmers Row
Groton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Zebras