February 23, 2019

Berwick Girls Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 28@ Groton 4:30 PM
Fri Nov 30vs. Holderness 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 5@ Worcester Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 7 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 8vs. Pingree 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 12vs. Brooks 3:45 PM
Fri Dec 14 Groton 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 14- Dec 15 Southfield Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 15 Kimball Union 10:00 AM
Sat Dec 15 Southfield 8:00 PM
Sun Dec 16 Thayer 11:00 AM
Tue Dec 18@ Newton CD 4:45 PM
Thu Dec 20@ North Yarmouth Academy 5:15 PM
Thu Jan 3vs. Middlesex 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 5vs. Proctor 2:15 PM
Wed Jan 9@ Governor's 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 11vs. Thayer 5:15 PM
Mon Jan 14@ Exeter 5:15 PM
Fri Jan 18@ Kents Hill 6:15 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. Brewster Academy 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 25@ Hebron 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 30vs. North Yarmouth Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 2vs. St. George's 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Hebron 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 8@ Kimball Union 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 9vs. Portsmouth Abbey 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 13@ Winsor 4:15 PM
Sat Feb 16@ Tilton 2:00 PM
Sun Feb 17 New Hampton (note) 9:00 AM
Wed Feb 20vs. Portsmouth Abbey 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 22- Feb 23 EIL Tournament
Sat Feb Pingree (note) X:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep DII
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coach
Kelly Souza
7817424115
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Molly Gabarro
@email contact
 
School Location
31 Academy Street
South Berwick, ME
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bulldogs