March 14, 2019

Taft Girls Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 16@ Gunnery(S) (note) 4:00 PM
Wed Nov 28@ Millbrook 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 1vs. Lawrenceville 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 5 2:30 PM
Thu Dec 13 Lawrenceville 8:30 AM
Thu Dec 13 Tabor 2:15 PM
Thu Dec 13- Dec 14 Taft Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 14 Loomis Chaffee 8:30 AM
Fri Jan 4vs. Hill School 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 9@ Pomfret 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 12@ Choate 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 16@ Loomis Chaffee 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 19@ Deerfield 2:45 PM
Tue Jan 22vs. Gunnery (note) 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. Canterbury 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 26@ Kent 6:30 PM
Mon Jan 28@ Canterbury 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 30vs. Williston Northampton 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Greenwich 2:45 PM
Sat Feb 9@ Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Mon Feb 11@ Westminster 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 13vs. Westminster 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 16vs. Choate 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 20@ Berkshire 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 23vs. Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders East
 
Head Coach
Gretchen Silverman
@email contact
 
School Location
110 Woodbury Rd.
Watertown, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Rhinos