March 14, 2019

Tabor Girls Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 1@ Cushing 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 5@ Rivers 2:45 PM
Fri Dec 7vs. Lawrence Academy 6:45 PM
Sat Dec 8 4:30 PM
Thu Dec 13 Loomis Chaffee 8:00 AM
Thu Dec 13 Taft 2:15 PM
Thu Dec 13- Dec 14 Taft Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 14 Lawrenceville 8:00 AM
Fri Dec 14 Kent 1:30 PM
Thu Dec 20vs. Hill School 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 9@ Brooks 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 12@ New Hampton 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Thayer 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 18@ Milton 5:45 PM
Sat Jan 19vs. Loomis Chaffee (note) 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 26@ Westminster 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 30@ Andover 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 1@ Lawrence Academy 6:45 PM
Sat Feb 2vs. St. Mark's 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Middlesex 3:15 PM
Fri Feb 8@ St. Paul's 6:30 PM
Sat Feb 9@ Governor's 1:45 PM
Wed Feb 13vs. BB&N 3:15 PM
Sat Feb 16vs. Noble & Greenough 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 20@ St. George's 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 23vs. Berkshire 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 27vs. Andover 2:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Eric Long
@email contact
 
School Location
66 Spring St.
Marion, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Seawolves