February 23, 2019

Canterbury Girls Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Tue Nov 27vs. Portledge 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 1vs. Greenwich 3:30 PM
Sun Dec 2@ Pomfret 1:00 PM
Fri Dec 7 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 8vs. Rye Country Day 3:15 PM
Fri Dec 14 Kents Hill 5:45 PM
Fri Dec 14- Dec 15 Govenor's Academy
Sat Dec 15 Governor's 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 15 Holderness 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 5vs. Kimball Union (note) 5:00 PM
Sun Jan 6vs. Tilton 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 9@ Millbrook 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 11@ Greenwich 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. Hill School 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Gunnery 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 19@ Choate 2:00 PM
Sun Jan 20vs. Vermont Academy (note) 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 23@ Taft 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 26@ Berkshire 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 28vs. Taft 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 30@ Lawrenceville 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 6@ Kent 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 9 Hebron (note) 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 13vs. Millbrook 2:15 PM
Sat Feb 16@ Gunnery 5:00 PM
Mon Feb 18@ Hotchkiss 6:00 PM
Tue Feb 19vs. Vermont Academy (note) 4:30 PM
Sat Febvs. Worcester Academy X:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep DII
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Katie Mandigo
@email contact
 
School Location
101 Aspetuck Avenue
New Milford, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Saints