February 23, 2019

Lawrence Academy Girls Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 1vs. Choate 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 5vs. St. Paul's 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 7@ Tabor 6:45 PM
Sat Dec 8 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 12vs. Exeter 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 14 St. Paul's 11:30 AM
Fri Dec 14 Milton 5:30 PM
Fri Dec 14- Dec 16 Harrington Tournament
Sat Dec 15 St. Mark's 12:30 PM
Sun Dec 16 Williston Northampton 12:00 PM
Tue Jan 1 Winchendon 6:00 PM
Tue Jan 1- Jan 2 Winchendon
Wed Jan 2 Williston Northampton 9:00 AM
Wed Jan 2 Northfield Mt. Hermon 1:30 PM
Wed Jan 9@ St. Mark's 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 11vs. Pomfret 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 12vs. Brooks 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 16@ Andover (note) 3:15 PM
Sat Jan 19@ Berkshire (note) 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. Noble & Greenough 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 25vs. Groton 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 30vs. Milton 5:45 PM
Fri Feb 1vs. Tabor 6:45 PM
Tue Feb 5@ Andover (note) 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Cushing 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 9vs. Thayer 5:45 PM
Wed Feb 13@ Middlesex 5:30 PM
Fri Feb 15@ BB&N 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 16vs. Governor's 12:30 PM
Wed Feb 20@ Rivers (note) 5:00 PM
Thu Feb 21@ Rivers (note) 5:15 PM
Sat Feb@ Southfield X:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Kevin Potter
978.448.1590
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Eliza Foster
@email contact
 
Michael Mastrullo
(978) 877-0286
@email contact
 
School Location
26 Powderhouse Rd.
Groton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Spartans