February 23, 2019

Gunnery Girls Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 16vs. Taft(S) (note) 4:00 PM
Fri Nov 23- Nov 25 Union College Jamboree
Sat Nov 24 Hoosac School 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 1vs. St. George's 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 5 2:30 PM
Fri Dec 7@ Westminster 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 8@ Kent 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 12@ Greenwich 3:30 PM
Tue Jan 1 Northfield Mt. Hermon 4:00 PM
Tue Jan 1 Cushing 8:00 PM
Tue Jan 1- Jan 2 Winchendon
Wed Jan 2 Winchendon 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 5@ St. George's 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. Vermont Academy 5:15 PM
Sat Jan 12@ Williston Northampton 3:30 PM
Mon Jan 14@ Hotchkiss (note) 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 16@ Canterbury 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 19@ Lawrenceville (note) 1:00 PM
Tue Jan 22@ Taft (note) 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. Berkshire 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 26@ Hill School 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 30@ Loomis Chaffee 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Millbrook 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 8@ Millbrook (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 9vs. Greenwich 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 13@ Vermont Academy 2:00 PM
Fri Feb 15@ Choate 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 16vs. Canterbury 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 20vs. Kent 2:00 PM
Sat Febvs. Northfield Mt. Hermon X:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep DII
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Jamie Goldsmith
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Jim Balben
@email contact
 
Team Manager
Andrea Nicholson
 
School Location
Washington, CT