March 14, 2019

North Yarmouth Academy Girls Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 17@ Exeter(S) 2:00 PM
Tue Nov 20vs. Falmouth HS(S) (note) 4:45 PM
Fri Nov 23 CP Dynamo 2:30 PM
Fri Nov 23 8:30 PM
Fri Nov 23- Nov 25 Union College Jamboree
Sat Nov 24 Hoosac School 2:00 PM
Sat Nov 24 Princeton Tiger Lilies 5:30 PM
Wed Nov 28@ Governor's 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 1 Kuper Academy 10:45 AM
Sat Dec 1 Masconomet High School 1:15 PM
Sat Dec 1- Dec 2 Pingree
Sun Dec 2 Lower Canada College 10:15 AM
Wed Dec 5vs. Kents Hill 4:45 PM
Sat Dec 8vs. Newton CD 4:15 PM
Wed Dec 12@ Proctor 4:45 PM
Fri Dec 14 Vermont Academy 3:15 PM
Sat Dec 15 Shoreline Sharks 12:30 PM
Sat Dec 15- Dec 16 VA Holiday Showcase
Thu Dec 20vs. Berwick 5:15 PM
Sat Dec 22vs. Alumni(S) 3:15 PM
Fri Jan 4@ Kents Hill 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 5vs. Holderness 4:15 PM
Wed Jan 9@ Groton (note) 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 11@ Newton CD 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 16@ Hebron 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 19vs. Worcester Academy 3:15 PM
Fri Jan 25vs. Brewster Academy 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 26@ Pingree 2:45 PM
Wed Jan 30@ Berwick 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 1@ Holderness 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 6vs. Portsmouth Abbey 4:15 PM
Fri Feb 8vs. Woodstock Academy 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 9vs. Woodstock Academy 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 13vs. Pingree 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 15vs. Hebron 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 16@ Thayer 2:15 PM
Wed Feb 20@ Cushing 6:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep DII
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coach
Amy McNally
@email contact
 
School Location
148 Main Street
Yarmouth, ME
School Website
 
School Mascot
Panthers