February 23, 2019

Tilton Girls Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 28@ Worcester Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Nov 30vs. Proctor 6:30 PM
Sat Dec 1@ Holderness 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 5 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 8vs. Kimball Union 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 12vs. Brewster Academy 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 5@ Millbrook 6:30 PM
Sun Jan 6@ Canterbury 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. Holderness 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 12@ Brewster Academy 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 14@ Proctor 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 16@ Brooks 2:45 PM
Sat Jan 19vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 23vs. Exeter 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 26vs. Governor's 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 28vs. New Hampton 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 30@ Rivers 3:00 PM
Thu Jan 31vs. Thayer (note) 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 2@ Pingree 2:45 PM
Wed Feb 6@ Vermont Academy 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 13@ Kimball Union 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 15@ St. Paul's 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 16vs. Berwick 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 20vs. Hebron 4:30 PM
Sat Feb@ Vermont Academy X:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep DII
 
League
Lakes Region
 
Head Coach
Benjamin Tefft
518.232.1480
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Jessica Young
@email contact
 
School Location
30 School Street
Tilton, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Rams