March 14, 2019

Pomfret Girls Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 28vs. St. George's 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 1vs. BB&N 4:00 PM
Sun Dec 2vs. Canterbury 1:00 PM
Wed Dec 5 3:45 PM
Sat Dec 8@ Williston Northampton 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 12vs. Choate 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 14 Brooks 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 14- Dec 15 Phillips Exeter Academy Showcase
Sat Dec 15 Exeter 10:30 AM
Sat Dec 15 Northfield Mt. Hermon 3:30 PM
Sun Jan 6@ Groton 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 9vs. Taft 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 11@ Lawrence Academy 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 16vs. Kent 4:45 PM
Fri Jan 18@ Worcester Academy 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 19vs. New Hampton 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 23@ Deerfield 5:15 PM
Sat Jan 26vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 3:15 PM
Wed Jan 30@ Westminster 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 6@ Berkshire 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 8vs. St. Mark's 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 9vs. St. Paul's 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 13@ Loomis Chaffee 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 16@ Cushing 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 20@ Milton 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 23vs. Winchendon 2:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Samantha Slotnick
@email contact
 
School Location
398 Pomfret Street
Pomfret, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Griffins