March 14, 2018

Taft Girls Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 17vs. Gunnery(S) 3:15 PM
Wed Nov 29vs. Millbrook 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 2vs. Lawrenceville 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 6@ Berkshire 2:30 PM
Thu Dec 14 Loomis Chaffee 8:30 AM
Thu Dec 14 Andover 2:15 PM
Thu Dec 14- Dec 15 Taft Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 15 Lawrenceville 8:30 AM
Fri Dec 15 Kent 1:30 PM
Wed Jan 3vs. Hill School 1:45 PM
Sat Jan 6vs. Westminster 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 10vs. Pomfret 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 13@ Choate 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 17vs. Loomis Chaffee (note) 2:45 PM
Thu Jan 18vs. Loomis Chaffee (note) 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 20vs. Deerfield 2:00 PM
Mon Jan 22@ Gunnery 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 24@ Loomis Chaffee 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 27vs. Kent 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 29vs. Canterbury 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 31@ Williston Northampton 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 7@ Greenwich (note) 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 10vs. Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 14@ Westminster 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 17vs. Choate 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 21vs. Berkshire 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 24@ Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 28@ Tabor 4:45 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
17-7-0
 
NEPSIHA Record
17-6-0
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders
 
Head Coach
Gretchen Silverman
@email contact
 
School Location
110 Woodbury Rd.
Watertown, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Rhinos