March 14, 2018

Pingree Girls Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 2- Dec 3 Pingree
Wed Dec 6@ Newton CD 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 9vs. Berwick (note) 6:45 PM
Mon Dec 11vs. Berwick (note) 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 13 4:15 PM
Fri Dec 15 Proctor 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 15- Dec 16 Portsmouth Abbey
Sat Dec 16 Portsmouth Abbey 9:30 AM
Sat Dec 16 Canterbury 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 3vs. Groton 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 5@ Hebron (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 6@ Kents Hill 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 10vs. Newton CD 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 12vs. Vermont Academy 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 20@ Portsmouth Abbey 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 26vs. Albany Academy 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 27@ North Yarmouth Academy 3:15 PM
Wed Jan 31vs. Portsmouth Abbey 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 2vs. Winsor 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 3@ Tilton 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 7vs. Beaver Country Day (note) 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 9@ Hebron (note) 5:30 PM
Tue Feb 13vs. Kents Hill 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 14vs. North Yarmouth Academy 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 16vs. Brewster Academy 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 21vs. Portsmouth Abbey 5:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep DII
 
League
Holt Conference
 
Head Coach
Jim MacLaughlin
978-468-4415
@email contact
 
School Location
537 Highland Street
S. Hamilton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Highlanders