March 14, 2018

Hotchkiss Girls Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 29@ Kent 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 2vs. Northfield - Mt. Hermon 4:00 PM
Mon Dec 4@ Berkshire 4:45 PM
Thu Dec 14 10:15 AM
Thu Dec 14 Choate 3:30 PM
Thu Dec 14- Dec 15 Taft Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 15 Tabor 9:45 AM
Fri Jan 5vs. Noble & Greenough 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 6@ Pomfret 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 10vs. Greenwich 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 13@ Loomis-Chaffee 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 15vs. Gunnery 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 17 Cushing (note) 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 20@ Westminster 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 24@ Millbrook 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 27vs. Williston-Northampton 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 31vs. Berkshire 2:15 PM
Wed Feb 7vs. Loomis-Chaffee (note) 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 10@ Taft 2:30 PM
Sun Feb 11vs. Lawrenceville 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 14vs. Kent 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 17@ Deerfield (note) 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 21vs. Choate 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 24vs. Taft 2:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders
 
Head Coach
John Cooper
8602137123
@email contact
 
School Location
11 Interlaken Rd.
Lakeville, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bearcats