March 14, 2018

Berwick Girls Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 29vs. Groton 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 1@ Holderness 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 6@ Tilton 4:45 PM
Fri Dec 8vs. Beaver Country Day 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 9@ Pingree (note) 6:45 PM
Mon Dec 11@ Pingree (note) 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 13@ Brooks 4:45 PM
Sat Dec 16 Newbridge Academy 9:00 AM
Mon Dec 18@ Exeter 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 20@ North Yarmouth Academy 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 6@ Portsmouth Abbey 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 10vs. Governor's 4:15 PM
Fri Jan 12@ Thayer 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 17@ Southfield (note) 6:15 PM
Fri Jan 19vs. Kents Hill 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 24vs. Brewster Academy 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 26@ Hebron 5:15 PM
Wed Jan 31vs. North Yarmouth Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 2@ Proctor 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 3vs. Newton CD 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 7vs. Hebron (note) 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 9vs. Kimball Union (note) 5:30 PM
Mon Feb 12@ Southfield (note) 5:15 PM
Wed Feb 14@ Winsor 4:15 PM
Mon Feb 19@ New Hampton (note) 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 21vs. Winsor 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 21- Feb 24 EIL Tournament
Thu Feb 22vs. Hebron (note) 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 24 Portsmouth Abbey (note) 1:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
13-10-2
 
NEPSIHA Record
13-9-2
 
Division
New England Prep DII
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coach
Kelly Souza
7817424115
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Molly Gabarro
@email contact
 
School Location
31 Academy Street
South Berwick, ME
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bulldogs