March 14, 2018

Dana Hall Girls Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Fri Dec 8@ Winsor 4:15 PM
Wed Dec 13@ Groton JV 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 5@ BB&N JV (note) 3:15 PM
Fri Jan 12 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 13 Beaver Country Day (note) 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 17@ Beaver Country Day 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 19@ Nobles JV 3:15 PM
Fri Jan 26@ Portsmouth Abbey JV 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 2@ BB&N JV 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 7@ Nobles JV (note) 3:15 PM
Fri Feb 9@ Winsor 4:15 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
TJ Spencer
781.697.6789
@email contact
 
School Location
45 Dana rd
Wellesley, MA
 
School Mascot
Dragons