March 14, 2018

Rivers Girls Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 29vs. Walpole(S) 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 1vs. Hebron 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 8@ Middlesex 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 9 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 15 Millbrook 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 15- Dec 16 Southfield Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 16 Middlesex 8:00 AM
Sat Dec 16 Southfield 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 6vs. Brooks 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 8vs. Noble & Greenough 5:15 PM
Wed Jan 10@ St. George's 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 13vs. Winchendon 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 17@ BB&N 3:45 PM
Fri Jan 19vs. Groton 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 20vs. Brewster Academy 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 24vs. Thayer 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 26@ Exeter 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 31@ Tilton 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 7vs. Worcester Academy (note) 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 9@ Milton 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 10vs. St. Mark's 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 14@ Governor's 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 17@ Proctor 4:30 PM
Mon Feb 19vs. Worcester Academy (note) 3:15 PM
Wed Feb 21@ Lawrence Academy 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 23vs. Southfield 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 28vs. Canterbury 2:30 PM
Sat Mar 3vs. Worcester Academy 2:00 PM
Sun Mar 4 Vermont Academy (note) 1:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep DII
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Malcolm Spurling
978-771-1025
@email contact
 
School Location
333 Winter St.
Weston, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Red Wings