March 14, 2018

Andover Girls Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 2vs. Andover High School 2:15 PM
Wed Dec 6vs. Winchendon 3:45 PM
Fri Dec 8@ Southfield 4:45 PM
Sat Dec 9 4:30 PM
Thu Dec 14 Lawrenceville 8:00 AM
Thu Dec 14 Taft 2:15 PM
Thu Dec 14- Dec 15 Taft Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 15 Loomis-Chaffee 8:00 AM
Fri Dec 15 Tabor 1:30 PM
Sat Jan 6vs. Big Dogs(S) 1:15 PM
Mon Jan 8@ Brooks 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 13@ St. Paul's 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 17@ Lawrence Academy (note) 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 19vs. Northfield - Mt. Hermon (note) 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 20vs. St. Mark's 3:30 PM
Mon Jan 22@ BB&N 5:15 PM
Wed Jan 24@ Cushing 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 27vs. Deerfield 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 29@ Lawrence Academy (note) 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 31vs. Tabor 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 3vs. New Hampton 1:15 PM
Sat Feb 10@ Williston-Northampton 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 14@ Noble & Greenough 3:15 PM
Fri Feb 16vs. Milton 6:15 PM
Sat Feb 17@ Worcester Academy 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 21@ Loomis-Chaffee 4:15 PM
Sat Feb 24vs. Exeter 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Martha Fenton
978.749.4000
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Caroline Odden
@email contact
 
School Location
180 Main Street
Andover, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Big Blue