March 14, 2018

BB&N Girls Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 29vs. Natick 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 1vs. Southfield 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 2@ Pomfret 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 6@ Brooks 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 9@ Brewster Academy (note) 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 15 Williston Northampton 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 15- Dec 17 Harrington Tournament
Sat Dec 16 Milton 8:30 AM
Sat Dec 16 St. Mark's 6:30 PM
Sun Dec 17 Noble & Greenough 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 3@ Loomis Chaffee 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 6@ Groton 2:00 PM
Mon Jan 8vs. Milton 5:15 PM
Wed Jan 10@ St. Paul's 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 12vs. New Hampton 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 17vs. Rivers 3:45 PM
Sat Jan 20@ Winchendon 3:30 PM
Mon Jan 22vs. Andover 5:15 PM
Fri Jan 26@ Berkshire 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 27@ Cushing 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 31vs. Governor's 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 2 China(S) (note) 7:30 PM
Sat Feb 3vs. Exeter 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 7vs. St. George's 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 9@ Noble & Greenough 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 14vs. Tabor 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 16@ Lawrence Academy 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 17vs. St. Mark's 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 21vs. Middlesex 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 23@ Thayer 4:15 PM
Sat Feb 24@ Williston Northampton 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 28@ Noble & Greenough 3:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
16-9-3
 
NEPSIHA Record
16-8-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Ed Bourget
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Kyle Boyd
@email contact
 
Rachel Llanes
@email contact
 
School Location
80 Gerry's Landing Road
Cambridge, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Knights