March 14, 2018

Middlesex Girls Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 29vs. Big Dogs(S) 5:30 PM
Fri Dec 1vs. Kents Hill 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 6@ Proctor 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 8 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 15 Groton 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 15- Dec 16 Southfield Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 16 Rivers 8:00 AM
Sat Dec 16 Brewster Academy (note) 1:00 PM
Tue Jan 2@ Albany Academy 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 3@ Rice 1:30 PM
Fri Jan 5vs. Winsor (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 6vs. Worcester Academy 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 10@ Noble & Greenough 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 12vs. Winsor (note) 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 13@ Governor's 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 17vs. St. Mark's 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 19vs. Cushing 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 20vs. Newton CD 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 24@ Portsmouth Abbey 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 27vs. Thayer 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 31vs. Groton 2:45 PM
Fri Feb 2vs. Hebron 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 3@ Southfield 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 7vs. Tabor (note) 3:15 PM
Sat Feb 10vs. Milton 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 14@ Lawrence Academy 4:15 PM
Fri Feb 16vs. Brooks 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 17vs. Holderness 3:00 PM
Mon Feb 19vs. Tabor (note) 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 21@ BB&N 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 24@ St. George's 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep DII
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
Head Coach
Kate Hession
978.402.1402
@email contact
 
School Location
1400 Lowell Road
Concord, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Zebras