March 14, 2018

Milton Girls Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 2@ New Hampton 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 6vs. Exeter 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 9@ Brooks (note) 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 15 1:30 PM
Fri Dec 15- Dec 17 Harrington Tournament
Sat Dec 16 BB&N 8:30 AM
Sat Dec 16 Williston-Northampton 4:30 PM
Sun Dec 17 Westminster 8:00 AM
Fri Jan 5@ Southfield (note) 6:00 PM
Mon Jan 8@ BB&N 5:15 PM
Sat Jan 13@ Groton 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 17vs. Governor's 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 19@ Tabor 6:30 PM
Mon Jan 29vs. Brooks (note) 6:15 PM
Wed Jan 31vs. Lawrence Academy 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 3@ Thayer 2:15 PM
Wed Feb 7vs. St. Mark's (note) 5:15 PM
Fri Feb 9vs. Rivers 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 10@ Middlesex 3:30 PM
Tue Feb 13vs. St. Mark's (note) 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 14vs. St. George's 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 16@ Andover 6:15 PM
Wed Feb 21@ Pomfret 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 24vs. Noble & Greenough 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Ryan Stone
@email contact
 
School Location
170 Centre St.
Milton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Mustangs