March 14, 2018

Northfield Mt. Hermon Girls Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 29@ Loomis Chaffee 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 2@ Hotchkiss 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 6@ Kimball Union 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 8vs. Winchendon 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 9@ Andover (note) 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 15 Exeter 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 15- Dec 17 Phillips Exeter Academy Showcase
Sat Dec 16 Brooks 10:30 AM
Sat Dec 16 Pomfret 3:30 PM
Mon Jan 1 Cushing 5:30 PM
Mon Jan 1- Jan 2 Winchendon
Tue Jan 2 Canterbury 9:30 AM
Tue Jan 2 Williston Northampton 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 6vs. Proctor 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 10vs. Deerfield 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 13vs. Westminster 6:00 PM
Sun Jan 14vs. Lawrenceville 11:00 AM
Wed Jan 17@ Berkshire 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 19@ Andover (note) 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 20vs. Tilton 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 24vs. St. Paul's 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 27vs. Pomfret 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 31@ Choate 5:15 PM
Fri Feb 2@ Cushing 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 3vs. Vermont Academy 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 9vs. Kents Hill 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 10vs. Cushing 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 14@ Williston Northampton 2:30 PM
Fri Feb 16@ New Hampton 6:45 PM
Sat Feb 17@ Exeter 1:30 PM
Wed Feb 21vs. Southfield (note) 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 24vs. Gunnery 3:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
14-10-4
 
NEPSIHA Record
14-10-4
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Ted Kenyon
413.498.5035
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Amanda Fontaine
@email contact
 
School Location
1 Lamplighter Way
Gill, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Hoggers