March 14, 2018

Governor's Girls Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 29@ North Yarmouth Academy (note) 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 2vs. Hebron 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 6@ Winsor 4:15 PM
Fri Dec 8vs. Kents Hill 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 15 Holderness 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 15- Dec 16 Govenor's Academy
Sat Dec 16 Albany Academy 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 16 Kents Hill 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 6vs. St. Mark's 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 10@ Berwick 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 13vs. Middlesex 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 17@ Milton 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 20vs. St. George's 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 24vs. Southfield 4:45 PM
Fri Jan 26@ Kimball Union 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 27vs. Tilton 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 31@ BB&N 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 3vs. Groton 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 7vs. Thayer (note) 3:15 PM
Thu Feb 8@ Thayer (note) 3:45 PM
Sat Feb 10@ Tabor 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 14vs. Rivers 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 17vs. Lawrence Academy 12:15 PM
Wed Feb 21vs. Noble & Greenough 5:15 PM
Fri Feb 23@ North Yarmouth Academy (note) 7:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
3-17-2
 
NEPSIHA Record
3-17-2
 
Division
New England Prep DII
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Babe Ceglarski
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Claudia Asano Barcomb
@email contact
 
School Location
1 Elm St.
Byfield, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Governors