March 14, 2018

Kimball Union Girls Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 2vs. Groton 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 6vs. Northfield - Mt. Hermon 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 8@ Proctor 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 9 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 15 Southfield 12:00 PM
Fri Dec 15- Dec 16 Southfield Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 16 Thayer 8:00 AM
Sat Dec 16 Millbrook 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 3vs. Brewster Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 6vs. Canterbury 4:00 PM
Sun Jan 7vs. Millbrook 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 10@ Stanstead College 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 13@ Holderness 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 17@ Vermont Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 19@ St. Paul's 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 20@ Hebron 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 24vs. Holderness 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 26vs. Governor's 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 31@ Brewster Academy 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 3vs. Proctor 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 7@ Exeter (note) 2:30 PM
Fri Feb 9@ Berwick (note) 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 14@ Tilton 2:30 PM
Fri Feb 16vs. Vermont Academy 6:30 PM
Sat Feb 17vs. Hebron 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 21vs. New Hampton 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 23vs. Proctor 6:00 PM
Fri Feb 23- Feb 24 Lakes Region
Sat Feb 24vs. Vermont Academy 6:30 PM
Wed Feb 28@ Vermont Academy 3:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep DII
 
League
Lakes Region
 
Head Coach
Mark Hudak
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Claudia Barcomb
@email contact
 
School Location
64 Main St.
Meriden, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wildcats