March 14, 2018

Kents Hill Girls Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Tue Nov 14vs. North Yarmouth Academy(S) 4:30 PM
Sat Nov 18@ Cushing(S) 12:00 PM
Fri Nov 24 Hoosac School(S) (note) 5:15 PM
Fri Nov 24- Nov 26 Union College Jamboree
Sat Nov 25 10:00 AM
Sat Nov 25 Gunnery(S) (note) 6:45 PM
Sun Nov 26 Vermont Academy(S) (note) 11:00 AM
Wed Nov 29@ St. Dominics Regional H.S. (note) 4:45 PM
Fri Dec 1@ Middlesex 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 2@ Brooks 2:30 PM
Tue Dec 5vs. North Yarmouth Academy 4:15 PM
Fri Dec 8@ Governor's 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 15 Albany Academy 5:45 PM
Fri Dec 15- Dec 16 Govenor's Academy
Sat Dec 16 Holderness 10:45 AM
Sat Dec 16 Governor's 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 3@ North Yarmouth Academy 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 6vs. Pingree 1:00 PM
Fri Jan 12vs. Hebron 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 13@ Brewster Academy (note) 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 17@ Brewster Academy (note) 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 19@ Berwick 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 20 Thayer (note) 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 24vs. Proctor 4:00 PM
Thu Feb 1 Canterbury (note) 6:30 PM
Sat Feb 3 St. George's (note) 4:30 PM
Tue Feb 6vs. Cheverus HS(S) 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 9@ Northfield - Mt. Hermon 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 10@ Winchendon 1:00 PM
Tue Feb 13@ Pingree 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 14vs. Brewster Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 17@ New Hampton 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 21@ Holderness 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 23@ Hebron 3:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep DII
 
League
Holt Conference
 
Head Coach
Kimberly Nanof
2074854881
@email contact
 
School Location
1614 Main Street
Kents Hill, ME
School Website
 
School Mascot
Huskies