March 14, 2018

Loomis Chaffee Girls Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 29vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 2@ Noble & Greenough 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 6vs. Deerfield 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 9@ Westminster 3:00 PM
Thu Dec 14 Taft 8:30 AM
Thu Dec 14 Lawrenceville 1:45 PM
Thu Dec 14- Dec 15 Taft Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 15 Andover 8:00 AM
Wed Jan 3vs. BB&N 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 6@ Berkshire 4:15 PM
Wed Jan 10vs. Kent 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 13vs. Hotchkiss 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 15vs. Westminster 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 17@ Taft (note) 2:45 PM
Thu Jan 18@ Taft (note) 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 20vs. Tabor 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 24vs. Taft 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 26@ Greenwich 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 31@ Gunnery 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 7@ Hotchkiss (note) 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 10vs. Choate 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 14@ Pomfret 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 17vs. Williston Northampton 4:00 PM
Mon Feb 19@ Canterbury 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 21vs. Andover 4:15 PM
Sat Feb 24@ Deerfield (note) 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 28vs. St. Paul's 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 3@ Noble & Greenough 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
18-5-2
 
NEPSIHA Record
17-4-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders
 
Head Coach
Liz Leyden
@email contact
 
School Location
4 Batchelder Rd.
Windsor, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Pelicans