March 14, 2018

Exeter Girls Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 17vs. King's-Edgehill School 4:30 PM
Sat Nov 18vs. Hill School(S) 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 6@ Milton 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 9 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 13vs. Lawrence Academy 5:30 PM
Fri Dec 15 Northfield - Mt. Hermon 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 15- Dec 17 Phillips Exeter Academy Showcase
Sat Dec 16 Pomfret 10:30 AM
Sat Dec 16 Brooks 5:30 PM
Mon Dec 18vs. Berwick 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 6vs. Brewster Academy 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 10@ Worcester Academy 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 13vs. Deerfield 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 17@ Holderness 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 20vs. Noble & Greenough 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 24vs. Tilton 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 26vs. Rivers 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 27vs. Hebron 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 3@ BB&N 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 7vs. Kimball Union (note) 2:30 PM
Fri Feb 9vs. Vermont Academy 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 10vs. New Hampton 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 14@ St. Paul's 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 16@ Southfield 6:15 PM
Sat Feb 17vs. Northfield - Mt. Hermon 1:30 PM
Wed Feb 21vs. Winchendon 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 24@ Andover 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Melissa Pacific
603.777.3421
@email contact
 
School Location
20 Main Street
Exeter, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Big Red