March 14, 2018

Pomfret Girls Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 29@ St. George's 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 2vs. BB&N 4:00 PM
Sun Dec 3@ Canterbury 1:00 PM
Sat Dec 9vs. Williston Northampton (note) 4:00 PM
Mon Dec 11vs. Williston Northampton (note) 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 13@ Choate (note) 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 15 Brooks 1:00 PM
Fri Dec 15- Dec 17 Phillips Exeter Academy Showcase
Sat Dec 16 Exeter 10:30 AM
Sat Dec 16 Northfield Mt. Hermon 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 6vs. Hotchkiss 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 10@ Taft 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 12vs. Lawrence Academy 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 13vs. Parent Daughter(S) 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 17@ Kent (note) 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 19vs. Worcester Academy (note) 6:45 PM
Sat Jan 20@ New Hampton 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 24vs. Deerfield 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 26@ Choate (note) 6:30 PM
Sat Jan 27@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 31vs. Westminster 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 7vs. Berkshire (note) 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 9@ St. Mark's 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 10@ St. Paul's 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 14vs. Loomis Chaffee 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 17vs. Cushing 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 21vs. Milton 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 24@ Winchendon 2:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
0-21-1
 
NEPSIHA Record
0-21-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Samantha Slotnick
@email contact
 
School Location
398 Pomfret Street
Pomfret, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Griffins