March 15, 2018

Hill School Girls Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 10vs. Quakers(S) 5:45 PM
Sat Nov 11vs. Exton(S) 7:00 PM
Fri Nov 17@ Worcester Academy(S) 7:30 PM
Sat Nov 18@ Winchendon(S) 11:00 AM
Sat Nov 18@ Exeter(S) 5:00 PM
Wed Nov 29vs. Morristown Beard 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 2@ Westminster 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 3@ Kent 12:30 PM
Wed Dec 6@ Princeton Day School 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 8vs. Shady Side Academy 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 9vs. Shady Side Academy 1:00 PM
Sat Dec 9vs. Rye Country Day (note) 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 13vs. Portledge 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 15 St. George's 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 15 Hebron 9:15 PM
Fri Dec 15- Dec 16 St. George's Christmas Tournament
Sat Dec 16 Greenwich 11:15 AM
Wed Jan 3@ Taft 1:45 PM
Sat Jan 6vs. Deerfield 5:00 PM
Sun Jan 7vs. St. Paul's 10:30 AM
Wed Jan 10@ Portledge 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 12vs. Gilmour Academy 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 13vs. Gilmour Academy 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 17@ Morristown Beard (note) 3:45 PM
Sun Jan 21@ Canterbury 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 24vs. Princeton Day School 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 26@ Morristown Beard (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 27@ Gunnery 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 3@ Greenwich 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 7vs. Lawrenceville 6:15 PM
Fri Feb 9@ Rye Country Day 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 10@ Northwood School 6:00 PM
Sun Feb 11@ Northwood School 11:00 AM
Fri Feb 16- Feb 17 WIHLMA PLAYOFFS
Sat Feb 17 Portledge (note) 3:30 PM
Sun Feb 18@ Shady Side Academy (note) 2:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
18-8-1
 
NEPSIHA Record
5-6-1
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coach
Ari Baum
607-279-5007
@email contact
 
School Location
717 E. High Street
Pottstown, PA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Blues