January 23, 2018

Westminster Girls Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 29@ St. Mark's 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 2vs. Hill School 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 6vs. Kent 2:30 PM
Fri Dec 8 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 9vs. Loomis-Chaffee 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 15 Noble & Greenough 9:30 AM
Fri Dec 15 Lawrence Academy 7:30 PM
Fri Dec 15- Dec 17 Harrington Tournament
Sat Dec 16 St. Paul's 2:30 PM
Sun Dec 17 Milton 8:00 AM
Mon Jan 1- Jan 2 Winchendon
Sat Jan 6@ Taft 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 10@ Choate 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 13@ Northfield - Mt. Hermon 6:00 PM
Mon Jan 15@ Loomis-Chaffee 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 17vs. Millbrook 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 20vs. Hotchkiss 4:00 PM
Wed Janvs. Williston-Northampton X:45 PM
Sat Jan@ Tabor X:00 PM
Wed Jan@ Pomfret X:00 PM
Wed Febvs. Deerfield X:00 PM
Sat Febvs. Noble & Greenough X:00 PM
Wed Febvs. Taft X:00 PM
Sat Febvs. Berkshire X:30 PM
Wed Febvs. Lawrenceville X:00 PM
Sat Feb@ Kent X:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders
 
Head Coach
David Pope
860.392.9703
@email contact
 
School Location
995 Hopmeadow Street
Simsbury, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Martlets