March 14, 2018

Berkshire Girls Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 2@ Kent 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 4vs. Hotchkiss 4:45 PM
Wed Dec 6vs. Taft 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 9 5:00 PM
Thu Dec 14 Winchendon 4:15 PM
Thu Dec 14- Dec 16 E.G. Watkins-Cushing Academy New Years Tournament
Fri Dec 15 Vermont Academy 8:00 AM
Fri Dec 15 Cushing 5:15 PM
Sat Dec 16 Worcester Academy 10:00 AM
Sat Jan 6vs. Loomis-Chaffee 4:15 PM
Wed Jan 10vs. Williston-Northampton 4:30 PM
Mon Jan 15@ Millbrook 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 17vs. Northfield - Mt. Hermon 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 20@ Lawrence Academy 5:00 PM
Sun Jan 21@ Cushing 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 24vs. Gunnery 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 26vs. BB&N 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 27@ Canterbury 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 31@ Hotchkiss 2:15 PM
Wed Feb 7@ Pomfret (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 10vs. Deerfield 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 14vs. Choate 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 17@ Westminster 6:30 PM
Mon Feb 19vs. Noble & Greenough (note) 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 21@ Taft 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 24vs. Tabor 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Becky Zavisza
@email contact
 
School Location
245 North Undermountain Rd
Sheffield, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bears