January 23, 2018

Cushing Girls Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 18vs. Kents Hill 12:00 PM
Wed Nov 29vs. Brooks 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 1@ Winchendon 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 2 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 6vs. Williston-Northampton 4:15 PM
Sat Dec 9@ Exeter 2:30 PM
Thu Dec 14 Vermont Academy 2:30 PM
Thu Dec 14- Dec 16 E.G. Watkins-Cushing Academy New Years Tournament
Fri Dec 15 Winchendon 9:45 AM
Fri Dec 15 Berkshire 5:15 PM
Sat Dec 16 Deerfield 8:00 AM
Mon Jan 1 Northfield - Mt. Hermon 5:30 PM
Mon Jan 1 Canterbury 8:30 PM
Mon Jan 1- Jan 2 Winchendon
Tue Jan 2 Winchendon 1:00 PM
Sat Jan 6@ Lawrence Academy 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 10@ Brewster Academy 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 13@ St. Mark's 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 17 Hotchkiss (note) 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 19@ Middlesex 5:30 PM
Sun Jan 21vs. Berkshire 12:00 PM
Wed Janvs. Andover X:30 PM
Fri Jan@ Noble & Greenough X:00 PM
Sat Janvs. BB&N X:00 PM
Wed Janvs. New Hampton X:30 PM
Fri Febvs. Northfield - Mt. Hermon X:15 PM
Wed Febvs. Lawrence Academy X:00 PM
Sat Feb@ Northfield - Mt. Hermon X:00 PM
Wed Feb@ Deerfield X:00 PM
Sat Feb@ Pomfret X:30 PM
Wed Febvs. St. Paul's X:15 PM
Sat Febvs. Choate X:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Valerie Bono
7816084443
@email contact
 
School Location
39 School St.
Ashburnham, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Penguins