March 14, 2018

Vermont Academy Girls Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 17vs. North Yarmouth Academy(S) 4:30 PM
Fri Nov 24- Nov 26 Union College Jamboree
Sat Nov 25 Gunnery(S) 8:45 AM
Sat Nov 25 Brewster Bulldogs 5:15 PM
Sun Nov 26 8:00 AM
Sun Nov 26 Kents Hill(S) 11:00 AM
Sun Nov 26 Syracuse Blazers 12:30 PM
Wed Nov 29@ Thayer 3:15 PM
Wed Dec 6@ Albany Academy 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 9vs. Holderness 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 11@ Proctor (note) 5:30 PM
Thu Dec 14 Cushing 2:30 PM
Thu Dec 14- Dec 16 E.G. Watkins-Cushing Academy New Years Tournament
Fri Dec 15 Berkshire 8:00 AM
Fri Dec 15 Winchendon 3:15 PM
Sat Dec 16 New Hampton 2:00 PM
Fri Jan 5@ Holderness 3:15 PM
Sat Jan 6vs. Greenwich 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 10vs. Gunnery 5:15 PM
Fri Jan 12@ Pingree 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 13@ Millbrook 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 17vs. Kimball Union 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 19vs. Brewster Academy 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 20@ Groton 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 24 Hebron 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 26@ New Hampton 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 27@ Winchendon 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 31vs. Proctor 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 2vs. Albany Academy 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 3@ Northfield - Mt. Hermon 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 7@ Tilton (note) 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 9@ Exeter 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 10@ Worcester Academy 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 14@ Gunnery 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 16@ Kimball Union 6:30 PM
Sat Feb 17vs. Tilton 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 21@ Brewster Academy 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 23@ New Hampton 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 23- Feb 24 Lakes Region
Sat Feb 24@ Kimball Union 6:30 PM
Wed Feb 28vs. Kimball Union 3:30 PM
Sat Mar 3 St. George's (note) 12:30 PM
Sun Mar 4 Rivers (note) 1:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep DII
 
League
Lakes Region
 
Head Coach
Lisa Marshall
@email contact
 
School Location
10 Long Walk
Saxtons River, VT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wildcats