March 14, 2018

Canterbury Girls Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 29vs. Rye Country Day 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 2@ Greenwich 4:00 PM
Sun Dec 3vs. Pomfret 1:00 PM
Wed Dec 6vs. Portledge 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 9vs. Albany Academy 3:45 PM
Fri Dec 15 Portsmouth Abbey 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 15- Dec 16 Portsmouth Abbey
Sat Dec 16 Proctor 7:30 AM
Sat Dec 16 Pingree 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 1 Cushing 8:30 PM
Mon Jan 1- Jan 2 Winchendon
Tue Jan 2 Northfield Mt. Hermon 9:30 AM
Tue Jan 2 Lawrence Academy 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 6@ Kimball Union 4:00 PM
Sun Jan 7@ Tilton 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 10vs. Millbrook 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 12vs. Greenwich 6:30 PM
Wed Jan 17@ Gunnery 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 20@ Albany Academy 1:00 PM
Sun Jan 21vs. Hill School 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 24@ Rye Country Day 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 27vs. Berkshire 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 29@ Taft 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 31vs. Lawrenceville 4:30 PM
Thu Feb 1 Kents Hill (note) 6:30 PM
Wed Feb 7vs. Kent (note) 2:00 PM
Thu Feb 8vs. Kent (note) 4:15 PM
Sat Feb 10 Hebron (note) 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 14@ Millbrook 2:30 PM
Mon Feb 19vs. Loomis Chaffee 5:30 PM
Fri Feb 23vs. Gunnery 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 24@ Worcester Academy 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 28@ Rivers 2:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
15-14-1
 
NEPSIHA Record
14-13-1
 
Division
New England Prep DII
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Katie Mandigo
@email contact
 
School Location
101 Aspetuck Avenue
New Milford, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Saints