March 14, 2018

Beaver Country Day Girls Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Fri Dec 8@ Berwick 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 9@ Portsmouth Abbey (note) 1:30 PM
Wed Dec 13@ Newton CD 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 15@ Winsor 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 13 Dana Hall (note) 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 17vs. Dana Hall 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 20@ Gloucester HS 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 24@ Winsor 4:15 PM
Fri Jan 26@ Cambridge Rindge & Latin 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 27 Portsmouth Abbey (note) 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 7@ Pingree (note) 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 14@ Newton CD 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 17@ Milton J.V. 1:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
3-8-0
 
NEPSIHA Record
2-6-0
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Ryan Sugar
@email contact
 
School Location
791 Hammond St.
Chestnut Hill, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot