March 14, 2018

Williston-Northampton Girls Hockey Schedule

2017-18

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 29vs. China(S) 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 2vs. Millbrook 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 6@ Cushing 4:15 PM
Sat Dec 9 4:00 PM
Mon Dec 11@ Pomfret (note) 5:30 PM
Fri Dec 15 BB&N 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 15- Dec 17 Harrington Tournament
Sat Dec 16 St. Mark's 10:30 AM
Sat Dec 16 Milton 4:30 PM
Sun Dec 17 St. Paul's 12:00 PM
Mon Jan 1 Winchendon 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 1- Jan 2 Winchendon
Tue Jan 2 Lawrence Academy 8:00 AM
Tue Jan 2 Northfield - Mt. Hermon 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 6vs. Tabor 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 10@ Berkshire 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 12vs. St. Mark's 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 13@ Gunnery (note) 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 17vs. St. Paul's (note) 3:15 PM
Sat Jan 20vs. Kent (note) 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 20vs. Stanstead College(S) 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 24@ Westminster 2:45 PM
Sat Jan 27@ Hotchkiss 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 31vs. Taft 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 7@ Choate (note) 3:30 PM
Thu Feb 8@ Choate (note) 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 10vs. Andover 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 14vs. Northfield - Mt. Hermon 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 17@ Loomis-Chaffee 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 21vs. Deerfield 2:45 PM
Fri Feb 23@ Winchendon 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 24vs. BB&N 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 28@ Kent 3:30 PM
Sat Mar 3 Tabor (note) 2:00 PM
Sun Mar 4 Noble & Greenough (note) 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '17-18
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Christa Talbot
413.529.3000
@email contact
 
School Location
19 Payson Ave.
Easthampton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wildcats